



### VINAYAKA MISSION'S RESEARCH FOUNDATION

# (Deemed to be University) SCHOOL OF ARTS AND SCIENCE

Ref. No. SAS/NSS/REG/2021-2022/04

Date: 30.08.2021

### **CIRCULAR**

SAS NSS Unit-3 is organizing SADBHAVAN DIWAS Pledge through Online mode, dated on 01.09.2021. All the Head of the Department are requested to send at least 8 Students for organizing the Meeting successfully.

DTRECTOR

Dr. R. SHANMUGAVALLI,
M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., MBA., PGDGA
Director, School of Arts and Science
AVIT campus, Vinayaka Nagar,
Rajiv Gandhi Rosd (OMR), Palyanoor - 603 104
Chengalpattu District, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.

CIRCULATED TO	All Heads of the departments	
	AV Campus In-charge – for info	









## AN ISO 21001:2018 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION

# SAS NSS unit 3 PRODULY ORGANIZE

# SADBHAVAN DIWAS Pledge

**VENUE**: Online

DATE: 01.09.2021





## NSS REPORT 2021-22

### Sadbhavan Diwas Pledge

The NSS Unit-3 conducted <u>Sadbhavan Diwas Pledge</u> on 01.09.2021. It was done for all the students & faculty members of SAS. The Programme was coordinated by Mr. G. Ramasubramanian, NSS Officer and student volunteers. The 91 NSS volunteers has taken the pledge through online mode.

Dr. R. Shanmugavalli, Director, appreciated the effort of the NSS unit and student volunteers.

M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., MBA., PGDCA Director, School of Arts and Science AVIT campus, Vinayaka Nagar, Rajiv Gandhi Road (OMR), Palyanoor - 603 104

Chengalpattu District, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.







PLEDGE SAS, CHR - 11
----------------------

S. No.	Reg. No.	Name	Year	Degree
1	7171910201	Abishek N	III Year	BCA
2	7171910231	Arman Ali	III Year	BCA
3	7171910202	Arul S	III Year	BCA
4	7171910203	Deepika D	III Year	BCA
5	7171910204	Divish M	III Year	BCA
6	7171910232	Diwakar Priyadarshi	III Year	BCA
7	7171910205	Gosh V	III Year	BCA
8	7171910206	Jasmine J	III Year	BCA
9	7171910207	Jeeva R	III Year	BCA
10	7171910208	Jothika R	III Year	BCA
11	7171910209	Logeshwari S	III Year	BCA
12	7171910210	Lokprakash B	III Year	BCA
13	7171910211	Narmadha A	III Year	BCA
14	7171910212	Narmadha K	III Year	BCA
15	7171910213	Nithish Kumar S	III Year	BCA
16	7171910214	Parameswari P	III Year	BCA
17	7171910215	Parthiban D	III Year	BCA
18	7171910216	Pradeepa E	III Year	BCA
19	7171910217	Pravin Kumar D	III Year	BCA
20	7171910218	Preethi B	III Year	BCA
21	7171910219	Priya M	III Year	BCA
22	7171910220	Ragul Gandhi P	III Year	BCA
23	7171910221	Rakesh Kumar S	III Year	BCA







24	7171910222	Sakthivel R	III Year	BCA
25	7171910223	Saravanan S	III Year	BCA
26	7171910235	Shashi Kumar	III Year	BCA
27	7171910224	Sriharsha N	III Year	BCA
28	7171910225	Swetha E	III Year	BCA
29	7171910226	Tamilarasu D	III Year	BCA
30	7171910227	Vasantha P Priya	III Year	BCA
31	7171910228	Vignesh D	III Year	BCA
32	7171910229	Vijayan S	III Year	BCA
33	7171910230	Vishnu Priya T	III Year	BCA
34	7262010208	Parthiban A	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
35	7262010209	Ponmuthuramalingam M	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
36	7262010210	Prakash G	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
37	7262010211	Ragul G	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
38	7262010212	Sanjay S	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
39	7262010213	Sathya P	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
40	7262010214	Sudhakar B	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
41	7262010215	Vignesh J	II year	M.Sc-Comp Science
42	7121910246	Parthiban J	III Year	B.COM
43	7121910247	Pirai Soodan G	III Year	B.COM
44	7121910248	Pon Prathap M	III Year	B.COM
45	7121910249	Pooja B	III Year	B.COM
46	7121910250	Prasanth S	III Year	B.COM
47	7121910251	Prasanth U	III Year	B.COM
48	7121910252	Prathima V	III Year	B.COM
49	7121910253	Prathipa V	III Year	B.COM
50	7121910254	Purshothaman S	III Year	B.COM
51	7121910255	Raghul S	III Year	B.COM







52	7121910256	Ragul R	III Year	B.COM
53	7121910257	Rajesh T	III Year	B.COM
54	7121910258	Rakshan B	III Year	B.COM
55	7121910259	Ranjith K	III Year	B.COM
56	7121910260	Renuka J	III Year	B.COM
57	7121910261	Rohith Kanna P	III Year	B.COM
58	7121910262	Rubini S	III Year	B.COM
59	7121910263	Ruthra E	III Year	B.COM
60	7121910264	Sahabudin	III Year	B.COM
61	7121910265	Sangeetha B	III Year	B.COM
62	7121910266	Sanjay Sharma S	III Year	B.COM
63	7121910267	Santhosh K	III Year	B.COM G
64	7211910207	Santhosh N	III Year	B.COM
65	7121910268	Saranya G	III Year	B.COM
66	7121910269	Sasi Kumar P	III Year	B.COM
67	7121910270	Shalini R	III Year	B.COM
68	7121910271	Sharfudeen A	III Year	B.COM
69	7121910272	Sharma E	III Year	B.COM
70	7121910273	Shyam Sundar J	III Year	B.COM
71	7121910274	Shyam Sundar S	Ⅲ Year	B.COM
72	7211910208	Sivaguru R	III Year	B.COM
73	7121910275	Snega M	III Year	B.COM
74	7121910276	Sobana Priya M	III Year	B.COM
75	7121910277	Sudharsan S	III Year	B.COM
76	7121910278	Sujatha B	III Year	B.COM
77	7211910209	Sundar S	III Year	B.COM
78	7121910279	Surendar E	III Year	B.COM
79	7121910280	Swetha K	III Year	B.COM







80	7121910281	Tharun D	III Year	B.COM
81	7121910282	Vaishnavi S	III Year	B.COM
82	7121910283	Vanitha S	III Year	B.COM
83	7211910210	Vanitha U	III Year	B.COM
84	7121910284	Vasanth Kumar D	III Year	B.COM
85	7121910285	Venkatesh K	III Year	B.COM
86	7121910286	Vignesh Kumar A	III Year	B.COM
87	7121910287	Vigneshwaran A	III Year	B.COM
88	7121910288	Vigneshwari P	III Year	B.COM
89	7211910211	Vinoth Kumar S	III Year	B.COM
90	7262010204	Jayaram P S	II Year	M.Sc-Comp Science
91	7121910289	Yukendhran V	III Year	B.COM

NSS PROGRAMME OFFICER

Dr. R. SHANMUGAVALLI, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., MBA., PGDCA Director, School of Arts and Science AVIT campus, Vinayaka Nagar, Rajiv Gandhi Road (OMR), Palyanoor - 803 104 Chengalpattu District, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.